#Descent 🇦🇺 out 14 January 2022

1 min read

Brilliant Emperor Records is proud to announce release of Descent new album “Order Of Chaos”, due out on January 14th in cooperation with Redefining Darkness (CD) and Caligari Records (Tape).
Featuring members of Snorlax, Resin Tomb, Feculent, Siberian Hell Sounds and more, Descent are back their sophomore album, by far their most accomplished work to date.
“Order of Chaos” is a squelching war-chest of punishing death metal grindery from Brisbane, Australia. As the grandiose Mitchell Nolte artwork breathtakingly hints, this will be full spectrum bedlam of the highest order. Riffs of inescapable maliciousness fueled by the great traditions of chainsaw artistry reveal gateway altars pounding a primordial blackened fury.
Screams sardonically tear at the void, burying your ears in the realization of the severity of your loss of self in eternal torment. This is the ritual of “Order of Chaos”. Submit, worship, dissolve and disintegrate.
Engineered by Brendan Auld at Black Blood Audio, mixed by Kurt Ballou at God City Studios and mastered by Brad Boatright Audioseige, “Order of Chaos” will be unleashed upon the world on January 14th.



**Please support the underground! It’s vital to the future of our genre**