#Ural #News #Stream

2 min read

Italian Thrashers URAL release new video online!!

Italian Thrashers URAL have just launched a visualizer-video of the song “Nightmare” as a 2nd advance single from their upcoming 3rd album entitled “Psychoverse” which will be released in October 10th through Xtreem Music, on CD and Digital formats.

URAL is a Crossover/old school Thrash Metal band from Italy formed back in 2010 and ever since release a selftitled demo in 2011, followed by the “Wasteland” EP in 2013 and their two full -length albums “Party With the Wolves” (2016) and “Just for Fun” (2019). In 2022, URAL released their “Cyber Requiem” EP which was recorded at the Mk2 Recording Studio in Ivrea, under the guidance of Davide “BrutalDave” Billia (Antropofagus, Beheaded, Hour of Penance). The EP was completed with cover artwork by renowned artist Luca SoloMacello.

 In early summer 2023, after months of hard work, URAL completed their 3rd full-length album “Psychoverse“, recorded at same studios as the previous EP and same artist for artwork, which led them to sign with Xtreem Music for worldwide promotion & distribution of the new album.

It seems that their asskicking Thrash Metal is coming straight from the Bay Area in the ’80s, the lunatic, Voivod-like guitar riffs mixed with Crossover vibes let the young guns riding the New Wave of Old School Thrash Metal hell bent for leather. And of course, URAL are delivering the goods and don’t need to hide behind Municipal Waste, Iron Reagan or Powertrip.

C’mon, Metalheads, party with the wolves!

Tracklist for “Psychoverse” is as follows:

1. Drag me to the Wolves
2. Heritage
3. Nightmare
4. Blood Red Sand
5. Fall of the One World
6. Uncanny Valley
7. Carousel of Hell
8. 66.6 F.M.

Release date for “Psychoverse” will be 10th of October 2023 through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats.


**Please support the underground! It’s vital to the future of our genre.**