#BosparansFall #News

2 min read

Bosparans Fall “Götterspiel: Dunkle Zeiten” out 26th May 2023

Introducing Bosparans Fall’s highly-anticipated debut album, “Götterspiel: Dunkle Zeiten,” set to be released on May 26th, 2023, via Black Sunset. This unique melodic death metal band takes inspiration from the captivating world of Aventuria, found within the popular German-language pen & paper role-playing game “Das Schwarze Auge”. Having been on the metal scene for several years under various names, Bosparans Fall reformed as an RPG metal project in 2022 and has since captivated audiences with their immersive concept and powerful live performances.

Till the first single enjoy the previous release

“Götterspiel: Dunkle Zeiten” is the first installment of an enthralling trilogy following the story of the warrior Alrik Immerda. The album boasts a running time of 41 minutes and 22 seconds, encompassing a rich and diverse range of melodic death metal influences and adjacent extreme metal genres. Mixed and mastered by Michael Kraxenberger at Sick Of Sound, this remarkable debut showcases the band’s dedication to delivering a visually and aurally stunning concept.

Fans of Amon Amarth, Wintersun, and Kalmah will undoubtedly be thrilled with Bosparans Fall’s “Götterspiel: Dunkle Zeiten”.

Prepare to be drawn into the immersive and atmospheric world of Bosparans Fall with “Götterspiel: Dunkle Zeiten.” Mark your calendars for May 26th, 2023, and join us on this epic journey through the dark and mysterious realm of Aventuria.


01 Intro
02 Dunkle Zeiten
03 Bosparans Zinnen
04 Rondra
05 Firun
06 Praios
07 Alrik Immerda
08 Schwarzmagier Xardas (feat. Kalbsgrinder)
09 Kampf um Norbeneck
10 Goldene Blüten auf blauem Grund


|| Bosparans Fall ||
Bandcamp | Instagram | Facebook

**Please support the underground! It’s vital to the future of our genre.**

(Visited 81 times, 1 visits today)