#Eibon 🇸🇬 #News

1 min read

Cult reissue coming soon, first details

Rude Awakening Records is proud to announce a new international collaboration: for its next release the Italian label will reissue EIBON from Singapore, with their cult Black Metal debut “The Garden of Theophrastus”, originally published in 1995.

The new edition will contain a total of 15 tracks with the original tracklist, plus demo versions and the entire 2003 EP “Ineffable Prodigious Odyssey” as bonus tracks. New graphic and remastered audio for this edition, which will be limited to 300 hand-numbered copies worldwide. Here’s the revamped cover:

1. I Eisodos
2. Noctium Phantasmata
3. Il Nerazza di Bestimiare
4. Ancient Flight of Winter Nebula
5. The Garden of Theophrastus
6. In the Streams of Undaunted Vile Desire
7. The Unholy Ground of Darkened Evil
8. Anachorisi
9. Rites of Profanity (demo version)
10. The Unholy Ground of Darkened Evil (demo version)
11. Bestial Desecration Through Holy Prayers (demo version)
12. Ineffable Prodigious Odyssey (2003 EP)
13. Of Grief and Suffering (The Felon’s Lament) (2003 EP)
14. Wings of Nightmare (2003 EP)
15. Blind Black Obsession (2003 EP)

Official Website

**Please support the underground! It’s vital to the future of our genre.

(Visited 46 times, 1 visits today)