#Kerberos 🇨🇭 #OfficialLyricsVideo

1 min read

Swiss Symphonic Death Metallers KERBEROS have revealed another song from their upcoming debut full-length, “Of Mayhem and Dismay”.

“Murder the Immortal”, the second single, is accompanied by a lyric video created by B2crea. Musically, the song is one of the most furious tracks on the album while being very progressive at the same time. It also features the most dense amount of singing since vocals are present almost throughout the whole song. Therefore, it seemed like the natural choice for a lyric video. The videographer (B2crea) had a great understanding for the important concepts of the song and successfully brought them to life in his video. It definitely adds to the experience of the song beyond the aspect of simply visualizing the lyrics.

“Of Mayhem and Dismay” was recorded, mixed and mastered by Christoph Brandes at Iguana Studios, Germany.

It will be self-released on CD and digitally on September 16th, 2022.

1. Resurrection of the Sun
2. Burning Flesh
3. Orchestra of Death
4. Holy Downfall
5. One-Dimensional Sight
6. Icefall
7. Murder the Immortal
8. Midsummernight’s Scream

Ai-lan Metzger – Vocals
Félicien Burkard – Vocals, Guitars & Bass
Nicolas Käser – Drums


**Please support the underground! It’s vital to the future of our genre.