#Ribspreader #News #Stream

2 min read

RIBSPREADER Unveils New Album “Reap Humanity” Set for January 2024 Release

Veteran Swedish/US Death Metal band RIBSPREADER is gearing up to release their 10th full album, “Reap Humanity,” on January 16th, 2024. The upcoming album, to be released through Xtreem Music in both CD and Digital formats, promises to be a brutal and putrid addition to the band’s discography.

RIBSPREADER, led by the Swedish metal genius Rogga Johansson (known for his work with PAGANIZER, PUTREVORE, THE GROTESQUERY, REVOLTING, and more) on guitar, bass, and vocals, is joined by guitarist Taylor Nordberg (DEICIDE, INHUMAN CONDITION, ex-MASSACRE) and drummer Jeramie Kling (VENOM INC., INHUMAN CONDITION, ex-MASSACRE). Together, they have crafted what is anticipated to be a standout album in the death metal genre.

The band has revealed the cover art for “Reap Humanity” along with the first advance single, giving fans a taste of what to expect from this new release. The tracklist for the album is as follows:

  1. The Skeletal Towers
  2. A Fleshless Gathering
  3. Reap Humanity
  4. Count Damnation
  5. As the Ghouls are Summoned
  6. Like Breeding Vermin
  7. Further Into Decay
  8. Human Fodder
  9. Shrouded in Despair

“Reap Humanity” is set to deliver a powerful blend of brutality and musical mastery, showcasing the seasoned skills of its members. The album’s release is eagerly awaited by fans of the death metal scene.

Listeners can preview the first advance single on YouTube and learn more about the band and their upcoming release by visiting the RIBSPREADER site.

For more information and updates, follow RIBSPREADER’s official channels:

**Please support the underground! It’s vital to the future of our genre.**