#Emissary 🇺🇸 #News

1 min read

American west coast power metal band EMISSARY has released their newest music video “The Silent Treatment” via the NWOTHM FULL ALBUMS YouTube channel.

“The Silent Treatment” is the opening track to their 2022 album “The Wretched Masquerade” which was released on CD by Underground Power Records (Germany) earlier this year.

Another track called “Ruler of Defiance” from the same album will appear on Volume 6 of the US based Soulgrinder Zine CD compilation series, which comes out worldwide in December.

The band has also announced studio plans to record an upcoming EP, which is set to be released in early 2023.

EMISSARY band line-up:

Jym Harris – Vocals
Tim “Mothman” Dahlen – Guitar, Vocals
Peter Shawn Kinney – Bass, Vocals
Charlie Francipane – Guitar
Tony Mullins – Drums, Vocals

For the latest Emissary news, tour dates and purchase their music, visit the following band official sites:


**Please support the underground! It’s vital to the future of our genre.