#Ribspreader 🇸🇪/🇺🇸 #News

1 min read

Veteran Swedish/US Death Metal band RIBSPREADER new album “Crypt World” will see the light next May 31st through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP, Cassette & Digital formats.

Led by Swedish genius Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER, PUTREVORE, THE GROTESQUERY, REVOLTING…) on guitar/ bass/ vocals and accompanied by guitarist Taylor Nordberg (DEICIDE, INHUMAN CONDITION, ex-MASSACRE…) and drummer Jeramie Kling (VENOM INC., INHUMAN CONDITION, ex-MASSACRE…), RIBSPREADER have recorded a great album in which they have given a little twist to their style incorporating a more MASSACRE-like touch to their usual Swedish sound. The art, this time, has been made by the Venezuelan artist John Quevedo Janssens.

The tracklist for “Crypt World” is as follows:

01. The Dead and the Rotten
02. Cold Skeletal Grip
03. Plague Apocalypse
04. The Bone Church
05. Slasher’s Night Out
06. Into the Morbid Pits
07. Good Hatchet Fun
08. Maggot Storm
09. Nocturnal Sanguinator

In addition to the CD, there is also a vinyl edition of 250 copies (100 orange and 150 black), as well as a cassette limited to 50 units.


Pre-order CD here
Pre-order 12″LP (splatter) here
Pre-order 12″LP (black) here
Pre-order CASSETTE here
Buy Digital here

The release date for “Crypt World” will be May 31st, 2022 through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP & Cassette formats. You can visit RIBSPREADER‘s official Facebook here

**Please support the underground! It’s vital to the future of our genre.